Books #3-7 are not yet published. Book #3 is expected to be released before the end of 2020, God willing.

Purchase My Books!

Joanne  Liggan


BOOK#1:  Based on the reality of our actions having far-reaching consequences, Heir of Deceptionis the beginning of a family saga trilogy. Rachel Brittain's life, by no fault of her own, is turned upside down by things her parents did before she was born; things that seemed harmless at the time, but came back to haunt her and threatened to destroy her life. Rachel is the heir of her parents' deception, but there are others caught in this web of dishonesty, and one of them is willing to commit murder.

BOOK#2:  It's 25 years later. Rachel's daughter, Brianna, is now searching for her place in the world. In her journey, she encounters a world where things are not always as they appear. On a trip to New Mexico in an attempt to escape her troubles at home, she stumbles into situations filled with espionage, UFO's, unusual belief systems, and questionable friendships. Although Air of Truth is shrouded in mystery, from the mist emerges a love story; love between friends, family, man and woman, and man and God.

BOOK#3:​  The family saga continues as Jacob Garrison prepares to leave his college years to begin his promising career as a professional baseball player and plans his future with the love of his life. Many of the family members introduced in the previous two books return and join Jacob and his fiancée on a cruise ship to celebrate their engagement. The year is 2030, and Jacob's seemingly perfect life is shattered by an abduction during their cruise to Bermuda.


(Faith And Commitment Through Scripture):  Journey through the New Testament, exploring the period and setting in which the books of the Bible were written, as well as the circumstances of the authors when they wrote them. This series of studies begins with the earliest written letters, following the writers through their travels and trials until the last book was composed. Each verse is explained in context with the times in an attempt to stay true to the author's intent.

BOOK#1:  Includes James, 1&2 Thessalonians, Galatians, and 1&2 Corinthians

BOOK#2:  Includes Romans, Philemon, Colossians, Ephesians, and Philippians

BOOK#3:  Includes the Gospels of Luke and Mark

BOOK#4:  Includes Acts and 1 Peter

BOOK#5:  Includes 1 Timothy, Titus, and Matthew

BOOK#6:  Includes 2 Timothy, 2 Peter, Hebrews, and Jude

BOOK#7:  Includes John, 1,2,&3 John, and Revelation